All posts tagged HIP HOP

228 Posts

Yellows ft Shalo – Together

The release is the first to be taken from Yellows forthcoming E.P due for release in early Autumn via Alwayz Recording.

Ghetts – Rebel With A Cause (Album Sampler)

01. Intro
02. Born & Raised
03. Rude Boy
04. Rebel
05. Gas Mark 9 (feat. Giggs)
06. Buck-I
07. Man Like Me (feat. Rapid)
08. Rags
09. Ghetto No More (feat. A.L.)
10. What I’ve Done (feat. Cameron Broomfield)
11. Times Change
12. Fatherhood
13. Broken Home (feat. Folly Rae)
14. Fire Burning (feat. Kof)
15. Pray
16. These Words
17. Stand On (feat. Yana) [Bonus Track]


View in iTunes

M.I.K – Donny Don Remix EP

1年半前に作ったQuick Remixがロンドンの雄Family Treeクルーの”ドン”M.I.Kに気に入ってもらえたみたいでRemix EPに収録されました!詳しくはコチラ